Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Sound

Oh my god, i thought i had the workings of final cut pro down to a t, but obviously i didn't. why should pictures go off line when i haven't touched them! stupid machine.
On a lighter note - i finally saw Waterworld all the way through for the first time a couple of days ago, now i can understand why there was financial trouble with it but i can't understand why it flopped, it was just a more romantic version of The Day After Tomorrow. Oh Well

No comments:

Post a Comment